835 S. Wolcott Ave., (M/C 901)
Chicago, IL 60612-7342

R. John Solaro, PhD - Lab Members

 

 

 

Chowdhury m Shamim

Research Specialist

1109 CSB
413-8437
(996-5062)
sakc@uic.edu

 

 


Farjah, Mariam

Visiting Research Assistant Professor

2080 COMRB
312-355-0259
mfarjah@uic.edu

 

 


Henze, Marcus

Postdoc

2080 CMRB
996-8906
mhenze@uic.edu

 

 


Ke, Yunbo

Research Assistant Professor

2040 CMRB
355-0093
yke@uic.edu

Knezevic, Ivana

Visiting Senior Research Specialist

2080 COMRB
312-996-9176
ivana@uic.edu

 

 

McCoy, Corey

Extra Help  - Animal Caretaker

2131 CMRB
E218 MSB
996-7151
413-1692
coreymc@uic.edu

 

 

Monasky, Michelle

Postdoc/Fellow

2080 CMRB
996-8906
monasky@uic.edu

 

Pahlavan, Fatimeh

Student Worker

2080 CMRB
996-8906
fpahla2@uic.edu

 

Patel, Bindiya

Visiting Research Specialist

2080 CMRB
996-9176
bgpatel2@uic.edu

 


Sheehan, Katherine

Visiting Research Assistant Professor

2080 CMRB
996-9176
sheehank@uic.edu

 


Simon, Jillian

PhD Student

2080 COMRB
312-355-0262
jsimon24@uic.edu

 

 


Taglieri , Domenico M.

PhD Student

2080 COMRB
312-355-0262
dtagli2@uic.edu

 

 

Warren, Chad

Senior Research Specialist

2080 CMRB
996-9176
cmwarren@uic.edu


Wilder , Tanganyika

PhD Student

2080 COMRB
312-355-0262
twilde2@uic.edu

 

 


Yar, Sumeyye

Biochem PhD Student

2080 CMRB
996-8906
syar2@uic.edu

Return to R. John Solaro index page